Customer reviews for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold

Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold

Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 Diamonds
18
4 Diamonds
1
3 Diamonds
1
2 Diamonds
0
1 Diamond
0
19 of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
Review 1 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedJune 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my lil Eiffel Tower!!

Customer avatar
jackb
fromTulsa, OK, USA
Age:25 to 34
"This ring is truly gorgeous!! My fiancée did SO well picking it out - I had nothing to do with it! It stands up on my finger so it stands out to the eye, sparkles in all lights, is covered in diamonds - What more could I ask for?? I think the "X" in the center (4 diamonds instead of 1 solid) is very unique. I've gotten TONS of compliments from people, both that I know and don't know. It is a little heavy when I first started wearing it, but I'm sure that's just cuz my finger was bare before that - It's not especially heavy like some others have mentioned. I never have issues knocking or catching it on anything, and haven't had any diamonds fall out or crack or even look like they're going to. I definitely recommend this ring!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo

Beautiful and attention grabbing

Customer avatar
Classic1
fromNorthern, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
"My fiancee proposed to me during my birthday trip to Mexico in February and I STILL cant stop staring at my hand. This ring seriously shines under any light and the height on the ring (a little more than 1/4 inch) really makes it stand tall and stand out. It has good, solid weight to it and its top heavy which means it can slide to the side at times but I really dont mind because its such an attention grabber. Random people compliment my ring all the time. We made sure to get the warranty so I have it checked out and cleaned every 6 months and I also clean it on my own weekly at home to keep it "shining bright like a diamond"!! This was an amazing purchase and the pics seriously dont do it any justice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User submitted photo

..Baguettes...

Customer avatar
April1018
fromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
"First I like to say that I fell in love with my ring when I first saw it! Its very beautiful and I get compliments all the time. But I must warn you! I've had it since March and I've already had 2 diamonds crack and fall off! I know they're baguettes but this should not happen twice in 6 months! BTW I do not bang my ring around on anything. I take care of it.
Get the warranty!
"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Amazing

Customer avatar
nat13
fromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:25 to 34
"I've been engaged since March 2013 and I've gotten so many compliments on my beautiful ring. I love it! I love that it has so much personality. It looks like a different ring when you look from different angles...I call it my little Eiffel Tower.
L.O.V.E IT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedMay 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful ring

Customer avatar
heyitsmejudy
fromLawrenceville, GA, USA
Age:45 to 54
"This ring has diamonds everywhere you look! I absolutely love it. It was the one I picked online, then went to try it in person and fell in love with it again. Then, thinking I wanted to try some others just to make sure, I tried another ring on, said "oh, I like this too," and my consultant said "that's the same ring you loved." So I knew it was the one. It's stunning. A lot of bling with a vintage vibe. Let me also sing the praises of Kerri and Sonila at the Helzberg store at the Mall of Georgia in Buford. They were SO helpful, patient and kind. They worked with me to find a wedding ring to perfectly match this one and had to special order it since it is actually part of a different set. The two ladies made me - and my fiancé - feel comfortable and as if they were part of our special day. I can't recommend them or thank them enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Simply Gorgeous!!!!

Customer avatar
RenRen
fromWiesbaden, Germany
Age:25 to 34
"I fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it! I wanted something that looked expensive (lots of diamonds) but wouldn't cost an arm and a leg. This ring is perfect!! My husband and I have been married almost 7 years and my wedding ring was falling apart. Being strapped for cash kind of puts a limit on what can go on my ring finger. Fast forward 7 years and we are comfortable enough that he tells me I can pick out a ring! He knows I'm picky, so he just lets me have fun with it! Just like all the other reviews with pictures, they do NOT do this ring justice. Go to the store and see for yourself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedApril 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Customer avatar
Ryen6
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
"I sooo love this ring it was one of the example I emailed my fiance and he picked this one. He opened the box and I fell in love!!! It sparkles sooo much! Beware if you are petite this ring is HEAVY. Also, be aware that the big diamond is not one diamond its 4 pieced together. You can't tell in the pictures, but in real life you can. I've had 2 people ask me what the X means. That doesn't mean it isn't beautiful though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Unique and elegant,love it!

Customer avatar
Btaylor
fromMcAllen, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
"Im so happy that my fiance pick this ring,since I saw it I loved. It has a unique twist to the old and elegant,but also modern and distinctive. Its brillance captures attention from all angles.
You,definitely can not fully appreciate the beauty of this ring by picture,you have to see with your own eyes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm so in love with this ring!

Customer avatar
CKing14
fromPalm Harbor, FL, USA
Age:18 to 24
"My fiance proposed to me the other week and I havent been able to stop staring at it! I've been in and looked at other rings but when he opened that box, this ring blew every other one out of the water! The detail on this ring is beyond amazing! I recommend this ring fella's if you want her jaw to drop, i know mine did! It's a must see in person because the online picture does is no justice, you have to see it under their lights! It's blinding!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo

Fabulous Ring!!

Customer avatar
Jackie27
fromBurlington, NC, USA
Age:25 to 34
"I just received this ring for my Christmas present! It's even better than I remembered when I picked it out! The photos do not do this ring justice. There is no way to capture all of the details that it has in a photo. You have got to go see it in person! Absolutely love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Stunning... Eye catching... Beautiful..

Customer avatar
Cutelilredhead
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:25 to 34
"I love my ring. I can't stop staring at it! Happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo

Love at first site!

Customer avatar
Amy2014
fromAppleton, WI, USA
Age:18 to 24
"I saw this ring in the store and fell in love from the first time! The pictures online do not do this ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! Sparkles from every angle. I love the details on it and the vintage vibe. I would recommend to anyone who loves sparkle, uniqueness, and glamour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
14of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

24/7 Sparkle

Customer avatar
Mikibyo
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:25 to 34
"I've taken so many pictures and not one does this baby justice. My fiance proposed to me with this ring and from the second it was put on my finger, it shined from all angles. I find myself swerving on the road because the shine catches my eye and I go into a sort of diamond trance. I get compliments everywhere I go. The only thing I'm trying to get used to is the height of the ring. I've never been a fan of high rings but this ring totally changed my mind. I do find myself knocking it on the counters a little more than a normal sized ring though. The angles they have the diamonds set at are perfect to make it shine and sparkle no matter how little light you have in the room or what angle you are looking at it from. So in love with this ring. Only problem is going to be finding a wedding band to match this unique ring!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

I love my ring

Customer avatar
pammiee
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:25 to 34
"The pictures on the internet do not do it justice. This ring is absolutely amazing and it sparkles from every angle. My fiance and I picked it out online and when we recieved it, we knew we had made the right decision. I have had the ring 6 months now and my only compliant is that I can't keep it as clean as the day it came in but Helzberg told me that I can go into any store at anytime and get it cleaned. Also due to the setting it looks really big on your hand. We are planning on purchasing the matching band that Helzberg sells so my set will become complete. Absolutely love this ring!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
31of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Love my ring

Customer avatar
hehe
fromMonroe City, MO 63456, USA
Age:25 to 34
"When I got this ring I was in love; my fiance and friend went together and I was blessed they chose this one...I am so happy with it! However I am struggling to find a band that will go with it but not cover up the beautiful details on the sides ....I was thinking a wrap that didn't touch the sides (like left a gap in between band and ring) does anyone have any suggestions?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
27of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this ring!

Customer avatar
TKJNKJT2021
fromSt Louis, MO, USA
Age:45 to 54
"I said I would never get married again... now at 45, I'm getting married again. My fiance said to pick something I liked because I was going to be wearing it the rest of my life and he wanted me to be happy with it. We looked on-line and in 4 or 5 stores. We had just looked at another ring in the same store for over twice the price and I was almost to the point of just saying ok lets get that one ( I didn't want to spend that much. I would rather spend the money on the honeymoon.). Then from the next case she pulled out his one and I not only liked it, I loved it and so did he. 2 weeks later a stone from the side fell out so back to the store it went. Then again 2 months later another stone fell out. They replaced the ring and so far I have not had any more issues with it. PLEASE BUY THE INSURANCE on any diamond purchase you make. We have done business with Helzberg before and customer service is great. Everywhere I go I get compliments on this ring. The beauty salon, grocery store, restaurants, work, etc. It has so much sparkle it catches the eye. The on-line picture does this ring NO justice you have to see it to believe it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedMay 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It sparkles so much, very unique!

Customer avatar
constance42
fromGreensboro, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
"I wanted a very nice ring but didn't want to break his bank. This was the second ring that I saw and as soon as I put it on; which was a perfect fit I knew this was the one. I didn't try anymore on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedMay 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo

Every woman's dream

Customer avatar
Touch
fromUpper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA
Age:35 to 44
"My husband and I have been married for 11 years, and it was time for an upgrade. When I saw this ring I knew it was the one. I love the sparkle and vintage details on the ring and couldn't be happier with this purchase. Helzberg cudos too you!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
24of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedApril 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Beautiful :)

Customer avatar
AAB13
fromSt Louis, MO, USA
Age:18 to 24
"My fiance let me pick out my own right and after searching various jewelry stores, I came upon this beauty. It's design is so intricate and everywhere you look there is a diamond. The high setting is really hard to get used to, I must say. I constantly hit my ring on counter tops and eventually a diamond in the middle fell out. Those diamonds are extremely thin and I was only able to find it by an extreme stroke of luck. We have the protection plan just in case, so I suggest picking that up when you purchase the ring.
Overall, I am in love with my ring and months later, I am still looking down at it's beauty!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
28of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Helzberg Diamond Symphonies® Mosaica 1 ct. tw. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo

Absolutely stunning!

Customer avatar
TRB382
fromTulsa, OK, USA
Age:25 to 34
"This is the most gorgeous ring on the planet! The side detail is beautiful and the diamonds sparkle brightly with the least hint of light. It looks amazing on my finger and I have literally had people in my office stop me to compliment me on the ring in passing.
The jewelers paid attention to detail and the quality of this ring is surpassed only by the love of the man who made me feel like the most special woman in the world by presenting me with such a treasure.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+98points
124of 150voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.